Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sparkman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Sparkman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Ortiz

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, I want to thank Emmy A. Toomey."

Jonathan Campbell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Andrew Snyder goes above and beyond to help me with my auto policy and renters insurance while also helping me stay in the price range that works for me. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable."

Dr. Nicole Theron Parkes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the same car insurance carrier since my early 20s. I wanted to switch to another carrier but was nervous about the process. Emilee reached out to my personally and walked me through all the steps to switching my car insurance to State Farm (spoiler alert: it was really easy) and then she also helped me get life insurance, which was on my list of adult things to do! She has always been available to help with all the many questions I have had along the way, and Steve and Heather also helped me as well. And, if you go in-person, their office is so nice and there is an office dog! It's a win-win and I couldn't be happier with both my new car and life insurance."

knightshaide

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve & his team are phenomenal! They are friendly & informative with their top priority being what their clients need. I've personally been helped by Andrew many times & it's always been a great experience!"

jontenique ratcliffe

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is more than just an insurance company for me literally like a family. They are all so helpful and caring. Every call they always find a solution. LOVE them. Definitely recommend"

Rich Rogers

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"20 years with USAA but price and service was becoming an issue. Found Steve Sparkman State Farm Insurance 5 years ago. Very pleased. No reason to look anywhere else."

Matthew Savedge

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been a great help and answers all of my questions in a timely manner. I have had State Farm for many years, for both my vehicles and for my apartment, and recommend her to my friends and family. Will be using State Farm for many years to come!"

Nicholas Moore

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Emily Booze of the greater Williamsburg Booze Clan; Was of great assistance in the procurement of quintessential vehicle and personal property and dwelling insurance. Her lovable nature and outgoing personality made it easy to choose her and Steve Sparkman to be our insurance provider."

Sarah Frost

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily got me and my husband great coverage. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend getting a quote from them!"

Christy Copeland

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew is wonderful to work with and helped me to save a tremendous amount on my insurance needs. He is VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THOROUGH. I never felt rushed when speaking with him and he answered all questions I had. I have referred several family members and will continue to refer friends and family to him. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!"

Emily Booze

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! Very informative, welcoming, and helped me tremendously to get the best rates with coverage that protects my family and my income. Sending all my friends and family to Team Sparkman!"

Annette Despres

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best. Emily Booze was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We’ve been very happy with this office."

William Booze

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily & Steve were both extremely helpful! I saved while getting more benefits than I had prior!"

Lori Nice

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly and hands on. Emily Booze was very informative and helpful and gave us a very detailed quote."

Joseph Burns

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emi was phenomenal, lowered our rates, and made it super easy! 10/10"

Travis Sink

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was amazing! She always goes above and beyond to help me with my policy and is always doing everything she can to get me the best rate possible! She’s helped me for the last few years and I never realized how much I over paid with other companies!"

Timothy Clark

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Emilee A Toomey im looking forward to Being insured with state farm 🥳 she has Been a GREAT help for me"

Ty Washington

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish, I was with Liberty Mutual before deciding to switch. State Farm was my first call for no other reason than they have better commercials. My sales advisor Emilee T. saved me all the heart ache of making multiple phone calls to other companies. Which bonus for that, she has been super helpful with all the vehicles I have and also with my latest boat purchase. Top notch customer service. Hands down if you are thinking of switching insurance carriers give them a call. Thank Emmy!!"

Gary Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are nice and fast"

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, great service!"

Cher M

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and honest. Great customer service from his entire staff."

The best is yet to come

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best she’s my agent she’s very professional and always smiling she’s helped me with all my insurance needs"

Anthony Johnson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is an awesome agent she helps me with all of my business I am so grateful for her she's an angel"

April Griffin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agency I have ever had! Michelle Overton went above and beyond to make sure our claim was handled accordingly! Thanks so much!! - April Smith"

Matt Klass

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant and hassle-free experience dealing with the agents in this office! Especially Emmy, who has always gone above and beyond to help me with whatever I need."